Welcome to SPP OAO”StroiGAZ” official web page

 
Since its foundation in 1935, our company has completed a large scope of projects of many kinds all over the USSR and Russian Federation, gaining the reputation of a reliable and trusted developer and business partner.

“StroiGAZ”, has been formed as a trust on February, 13th 1935 by the order of the Narcomat of the heavy industry of the USSR for construction of 2nd phase of the giant of those years – Gorki Automobile plant (here from is an abbreviation “… GAZ” in the company’s name).

In November 1941 – March 1942 on the basis of the decision of the State committee of defence the trust has been relocated to Barnaul for construction of the defence enterprises evacuated from central and southern areas of the country.

For successful decision of tasks the intense work of company’s workers has been adequately noted by the country – on January, 9th 1943 “StroiGAZ” among the first of the construction organizations of the USSR has been awarded with the Order of Lenin.

In the next years of work the trust conducted construction of large and responsible objects of industrial, public and residential purpose on Altai, and beyond its limits.

Many of the constructed objects became the card of the city (the house “under a spire”, regional theatre of drama, sports Palace, a Victory memorial, swimming pool “Ob”, New building of tax service and many others).
In 1992 the trust has been transformed into Construction-Design-Industrial Open Joint Stock company SPP OAO “StroiGAZ”.

Today “StroiGAZ” is the powerful vertically integrated complex which includes, except building divisions and manufactures, the Limited Liability Company “StroiGAZ-project”, Plant of prefabricated concrete products ZJBI-100, Open Joint-Stock Company “Cement”, and etc.

Own design studio provides quality design of technical documentation for the majority of the projects constructed by SPP OAO “StroiGAZ”.
Stable and dynamically developing work of industrial companies not only completely covers the requirements of “StroiGAZ”, but allows selling products to other building organizations of the Altai region and the adjacent areas of Siberia and Kazakhstan.

The construction geography of “StroiGAZ” extends annually. Currently company is working not only in Barnaul, but also in Khabarovsk, Belokurikha, Novosibirsk, and In Zmeinogorsk region.

In Barnaul, along with development of the central part of the city, the construction in the new blocks and in the Juzhniy settlement is being conducted.
Nowadays SPP OAO “StroiGAZ” – the guarantor of stability and reliability in the modern real estate market.

О компании

 

Трест «СтройГАЗ», был образован 13 Февраля 1935г. приказом Наркомата тяжелой промышленности СССР для строительства 2-й очереди гиганта тех лет- Горьковского автозавода (отсюда и аббревиатура «… ГАЗ» в названии предприятия).

В ноябре 1941г.- марте 1942г. на основании постановления Государственного комитета обороны трест перебазируетсяв Барнаул для строительства оборонных предприятий, эвакуированных из центральных и южных районов страны.

За успешное решение поставленных задач напряженный труд стройгазовцев был достойно отмечен страной — 9 января 1943г. трест «СтройГАЗ» первой из строительных организаций СССР был награжден орденом Ленина.

Все последующие годы работы трест вел строительство крупных и ответственных объектов промышленного, общественного и жилого назначения как на Алтае, так и за его пределами.

Многие из построенных объектов стали визитными карточками города (дом «под шпилем», крайдрамтеатр, Дворец спорта, мемориал победы, плавательный бассейн «Обь», новое здание налоговой службы и многие другие) В 1992г. трест «СтройГАЗ» был преобразован в строительно-проектно-промышленное ОАО «СтройГАЗ».

Сегодня «СтройГАЗ» является мощным вертикально интегрированным комплексом в котором кроме строительных подразделений и производств входят ООО «СтройГАЗ-проект», завод ЖБИ-100, ОАО «Цемент» и др.

Собственная проектная мастерская обеспечивает качественную разработку технической документации на большую часть объектов, возводимых «СтройГАЗом».
Стабильная и динамично развивающаяся работа промпредприятий не только полностью обеспечивает потребности строительного комплекса «СтройГАЗа», но позволяет реализовать продукцию как другим строительным организациям края, так и соседним регионам Сибири и Казахстана.

География строительных работ «СтройГАЗа» ежегодно расширяется. В настоящее время ОАО ведет работы не только в Барнауле, но и в Хабаровске, и в Белокурихе, и в Новосибирске, и в Змеиногорском районе.

В Барнауле, наряду с застройкой освоенной центральной части города, ведется строительство объектов в новых кварталах и на п. Южный.
СПП ОАО «СтройГАЗ»- гарант стабильности и надёжности на современном рынке недвижимости.